top of page




The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy, the women’s regional 50-over competition, will begin on 29 May 2021 with all eight teams in action on the opening day. Each team will play each other once in the group stage. The final of the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy is to be held on 25 September.

The Charlotte Edwards Cup is set to start on 26 June with Central Sparks’ opening match to be played as a double header with Bears v Durham Vitality Blast game under the lights at Edgbaston. Central Sparks have been placed into Group A alongside Southern Vipers, South East Stars and Lightning. Each team will play six group-stage matches – three at home and three away. Finals Day will be staged on Sunday 5 September with the best group winner progressing immediately to the final.

Central Sparks play their home fixtures at both Warwickshire's Edgbaston Stadium and Worcestershire's New Road.

RHF Trophy Logo.png
Central Sparks Logo-colour.png
Screenshot 2023-05-18 at 13.06.09.png
South East Stars logo.png
ND Dark Background Logo.png
Sunrisers Portrait CMYK Identity (1).png
bottom of page