CentralSparks_Thunder_112 (2).JPG

fixtures & results

LIVE SCORES

2021 FIXTURES & RESULTS

MAY

29

Central Sparks VS Northern Diamonds

Saturday 29th May 2021

Sparks win by two wickets

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy (50-Over)

MAY

31

Central Sparks VS Western Storm 

Monday 31st May 2021

Sparks win by 41 runs

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy (50-Over)

JUNE

05

Central Sparks VS Southern Vipers

Saturday 5th June 2021

Sparks win by 120 runs

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy (50-Over)

June

12

Central Sparks VS Thunder

VIEW SCORECARD

Saturday 12th June 2021

Thunder win by 2 wickets

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy (50-Over)

june

26

Central Sparks VS Southern Vipers 

VIEW SCORECARD

Saturday 26th June 2021 

Vipers win by 8 wickets

Charlotte Edwards Cup (T20)

JULY

03

Central Sparks VS South East Stars 

VIEW SCORECARD

Saturday 3rd July 2021 

South East Stars win by 5 wickets

Charlotte Edwards Cup (T20)

JULY

10

Central Sparks VS Lightning 

VIEW SCORECARD

Saturday 10th July 2021 

Central Sparks win by 6 wickets

Charlotte Edwards Cup (T20)

BUY TICKETS

AUGUST

25

Central Sparks VS Southern Vipers 

VIEW SCORECARD

Wednesday 25th August 2021 

Central Sparks win by 6 wickets

Charlotte Edwards Cup (T20)

BUY TICKETS

august

28

Central Sparks VS Lightning

VIEW SCORECARD

Saturday 28th August 2021 

Central Sparks win by 4 wickets

Charlotte Edwards Cup (T20)

AUGUST

30

Central Sparks VS South East Stars 

VIEW SCORECARD

Monday 30th August 2021 

South East Stars win by 26 runs

Charlotte Edwards Cup (T20)

SEPTEMBER

10

Central Sparks VS Sunrisers 

VIEW SCORECARD

Friday 10th September 2021 

Central Sparks win by 6 wickets

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy (50-Over)

SEPTEMBER

12

Central Sparks VS South East Stars 

VIEW SCORECARD

Sunday 12th September 2021 

Central Sparks win by 115 runs

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy (50-Over)

SEPTEmber

18

Central Sparks VS Lightning 

VIEW SCORECARD

Saturday 18th September 2021 

Away - Hazelgrave Ground, Loughborough

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy (50-Over)

BUY TICKETS

2020 FIXTURES & RESULTS

AUGUST

29

Central Sparks lost to Northern Diamonds by 9 wkts

Saturday 29th August 2020

Home: Edgbaston Stadium 

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy

AUGUST

31

Central Sparks beat Thunder by 4 wkts

Monday 31st August 2020

Home: Edgbaston Stadium 

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy

SEPTEMBER

05

Central Sparks beat Thunder by 8 wkts

Saturday 5th September 2020

Home: New Road

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy

SEPTEMBER

11

Central Sparks lost to Lightning by 6 runs 

Friday 11th September 2020

Home: New Road 

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy

SEPTEMBER

13

Central Sparks beat Northern Diamonds by 6 wkts

Sunday 13th September 2020

Away: Headingley 

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy

SEPTEMBER

19

Central Sparks lost to Lightning by 55 runs

Saturday 19th August 2020

Away: Grace Road 

Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Trophy